Upcoming Events

Chaplains Training

Contact Us

What We Believe

Job Center

Volunteer at Promise

Class Rings & Robes

Alumni Association

Breaking News

Partners of Promise


Research and

Promise University
Press Releases








First graduate from the Franchophone Department!

Class of 2003,  Class of 2004Class of 2005Class of 2006 , Class of 2007 , Class of 2008Class of 2009
Class of 2010Class of 2011, Class of 2012  Class of 2013


Memories from the 10th Anniversary Celebration 2002-2012

2012 Annual Yearbook


Associate of Religious Studies
William Bryant II
Deborah Ella Daniels
Eve Clair Heltzel

Master of Religious Studies
Felicidad "Eleanor" P. Isip
Freddie E. Wright

Master of Theology
Tempie L. Green

Doctor of Religious Studies
Adelma Diocares Cabantug - Philippines
Shirley O’Veal

Doctor of Ministry
Aku Yakubu Anto - Nigeria
Inocencio Cainglet Cabantug Jr. - Philippines
Belen Mananes-Yu, Distinguished Graduate

Doctor of Theology
Egbert Brink - Netherlands
Elijah Ern Tze Low -

Doctor of Divinity
James Christopher Holloway
Kathy L. Kafela
Jae Won Kim
Melvin Kaua Kwan, Jr.

Doctor of Humane Letters
Larry C. Montgomery

Certificate of Chaplaincy
Antoinette Gilyard
David Truax
F. Javier Plascensia

Certificate of Biblical Studies I
Maria Haydee A. Aquino
Rupert Aquino
Michael Baysa Caballero
Gemma A. Caballero
Ruben Gonzales
Eve Clair Heltzel
Charlene Hinton
Kevin Hinton
Remy R. Hinton
Marcia McCall
Aida Q. Salamat
Corazon Vergara San Juan
Emily M. Soliman
Rolando B. Vergara

Certificate of Biblical Studies II
Audrey L. Bolden
William Bryant II
Le'Sure D. Cary
Deborah Ella Daniels
Homer Daniels, Jr.
Andrina Davis
Yevette L. Dorsey
Brandon Ector
Andre Farrow
Celeste Farrow
Teresa Farrow
Celeste A. Gardner
Littleton T. Gardner IV
Annette L. Gardner
Littleton Gardner V
Carol Gardner-Montenegro
Antwan Davon Gilbert
Deatria Rochelle Gilbert
Brenda Harris
Paulette Kilgore
Frances Carolyn Mincey
Shirley O'Veal
|Alicia B. Picou
Danny M. Picou
Curtis E. Robinzine
Janie P. Stokes
Lisa D. Taylor
Dawn Watts
Freddie Wright